UNITED STATES COURT OF APPEALS FOR VETERANS CLAIMS

Misc. No. 08-24

IN RE: COMMITTEE ON ADMISSION AND PRACTICE

O R D E R

It is ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 2(a)(1) of the Court's Rules of Admission and Practice (Rules), that Nicholas R. Esterman, Esq., has been appointed by the Chief Judge, with the concurrence of the Court, as Chairman of the Committee on Admission and Practice (Committee) effective July 12, 2024, for a term expiring on July 11, 2027.

It is further ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 2(a)(1), that the following individuals have been appointed to serve as members of the Committee effective July 12, 2024, for terms expiring on July 11, 2027: Judy J. Donegan, Esq., Jason E. Johns, Esq., Mark R. Leventhal, Esq., Morgan MacIsaac-Bykowski, Esq., Abigail J. Schopick, Esq., and Steven Spitzer, Esq.

It is further ORDERED, pursuant to Rule 2(a)(1), that the following individuals have been reappointed to serve as members of the Committee effective July 12, 2024, for terms expiring on July 11, 2027: Sarah W. Fusina, Esq., Meghan K. Gentile, Esq., and Courtney L. Smith, Esq.

It is further ORDERED that the terms of Committee members Brent Bowker, Esq., whose term was set to expire on April 15, 2024, Christine Khalili-Borna Clemens, Esq., whose term was set to expire on April 17, 2024, Amy E. Richardson, Esq., whose term was set to expire on April 17, 2024, and Todd M. Wesche, Esq., whose term was set to expire on May 14, 2024, and who are currently assigned to an active attorney discipline panel, will be extended until that assignment has been completed.

DATED: July 12, 2024

FOR THE COURT:

<u>/s/Tiffany M. Wagner</u> TIFFANY M. WAGNER Clerk of the Court